M S U CIBER

michigan state university

center for international business education and research



Advisory B o a r d

ADVISORY BOARD

BUSINESS AND GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES

Nat Adamson Ford Motor Company (Retired)

Toshikata Amino Cross Cultural Management Institute

Sandy Beall Senior Product Specialist, IBM Health Care & Life Sciences

Elizabeth Briody Senior Research Scientist, General Motors Corporation

Janet Clark Director, Trade Services, Michigan Economic Development Corporation

Shahriar Ghoddousi Vice Chairman and CEO, The John Henry Company

Norman Gilbert International Licensing and Sales, The Budd Company (Retired)

Chris Holman Publisher, The Greater Lansing Business Monthly

Victoria E. Jones Dean, College of Leadership, GM University

Bruce Leech Founder and Former CEO, CrossCom International

John W. "Mac" Macllroy President & CEO, Michigan Manufacturers Association

Bill Motz Professor of Marketing, Lansing Community College

Lynn Myers General Motors Corporation (Retired)

Tim O'Donovan Chairman and CEO, Wolverine World Wide, Inc.

Thomas D. Ogden Executive Vice President, Comerica

Senator Don Riegle Chairman, Government Relations, APCO Worldwide

John Riesenberger Executive Vice President, Shaw Science Partners

Sanford "Sandy" Ring Chief Operating Officer, Michigan Economic Development Corporation

Marc Santucci President, ELM International

Sten Sjöberg President and CEO, Gestamp U.S. HardTech, Inc.

Amin Tejani Shanti International

Trygve Vigmostad CEO, Polydisplay, Inc.

Peter Walters Group Vice President, Guardian Industries Corporation

James C. Wetherbe Board of Directors, Best Buy Co. Inc.

Gary Yezbick Director, Operational Services, Masco Corporation

Next Advisory Board Meeting Friday, 14 September 2007

M S U CIBER

michigan state university

center for international business education and research



Advisory B o a r d Chris Geith

ADVISORY BOARD

MICHIGAN STATE UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATIVES

Marietta L. Baba Dean, College of Social Sciences

Alison Barber Secretary of Board of Trustees, Executive Assistant to the President

G. Geoffrey Booth Frederick S. Addy Distinguished Chair in Finance

Roger Calantone The Eli Broad University Professor of Business

Donald Conlon Professor and Chairperson, Department of Management

Robert B. Duncan Eli & Edythe Broad Dean, The Eli Broad College of Business

David Frayer Director, James B. Henry Center for Executive Development

Director, MSU Global

James Gray Vice President, Research and Graduate Studies

Susan Haka Ernst & Young Professor of Accounting

James Henry Dean Emeritus, The Eli Broad College of Business

John Hudzik VP Global Engagement & Strategic Projects, MSU President's Office

Elvin Lashbrooke Emeritus Professor of Law

Robert Nason Professor & Chairperson, Marketing and Supply Chain Management

Patricia R. Paulsell Director, Business Languages, MSU-CIBER & Co-Director, MSU CLEAR

Jeffrey Riedinger Acting Dean, International Studies and Programs

Vallabh Sambamurthy Eli Broad Professor of Information Technology

David Wiley Director, African Studies Center

MSU-CIBER ADMINISTRATORS

S. Tamer Cavusgil University Distinguished Faculty and Founder

Tomas Hult Director, MSU-CIBER & Executive Director, Academy of International Business (AIB)

Irem Kiyak Associate Director

Tunga Kiyak Outreach Coordinator, MSU-CIBER & Managing Director, AIB

Michael Reed Systems Analyst

Beverly Wilkins Program Coordinator

Kathy Waldie Assistant to Executive Director

Ronda Bunnell Office Assistant

Sheila Mead Office Assistant, Academy of International Business

Josh Kalis Information Technologist

Next Advisory Board Meeting Friday, 14 September 2007